Welcome to the new web site of the Beta Delta Chapter-at-Large!  

The Beta Delta Chapter-at-Large includes 6 Colleges and Schools of Nursing located in the state of Oklahoma.  The Chapter was established in 1970 at the University of Oklahoma College of Nursing with 61 members.  In 1982, the University of Central Oklahoma and Oklahoma Baptist University joined the chapter. In 1999, Oklahoma City University and Southern Nazarene University joined the chapter. Southwestern Oklahoma State University became the latest nursing program to join in 2007.  The Beta Delta Chapter-at-Large now has over 950 active members.

NEWS & Events
Address: Beta Delta Chapter STT
SNU School of Nursing
6729 NW 39 Expressway
Bethany, OK  73008
Beta Delta Chapter at Large President Debbie Barnett
General Information: bettygorrell@sbcglobal.net
Web site Questions, Comments and/or Corrections: Beverly-Bowers@ouhsc.edu

Sigma Theta Tau International

Sigma Theta Tau International Region 3

Copyright © 2001 Beta Delta Chapter-At-Large

This web site Designed, Built, and Maintained by the University of Oklahoma College of Nursing. Please send web site related comments, questions, or error reports to Webmaster. Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information.